Cookies assist us in providing our services. By using our services you consent to the placement of cookies on your computer. Find out more.

Ulrich Götza

Geschäftsführung // Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Phone number + 49 (0) 33476 588-0
Fax number + 49 (0) 33476 588-33
Email adress ulrich.goetza@kochs-fensterbau.de

Cheffe_2022.jpg

Andrea Becker

Empfang/Marketing // Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Phone number + 49 (0) 33476 588-0
Fax number + 49 (0) 33476 588-33
Email adress andrea.becker@kochs-fensterbau.de

Andrea_2022.jpg

Bernd Krappe

Produktion

Phone number + 49 (0) 33476 588-47
Fax number + 49 (0) 33476 588-33
Email adress bernd.krappe@kochs-fensterbau.de

Krappe.jpg

Steven Horn

Produktion // Arbeitsvorbereitung

Phone number 033476 - 588-46
Fax number 033476 - 588-33
Email adress steven.horn@kochs-fensterbau.de

Horn_2022.jpg

Jacqueline Kaethner

Produktion // Arbeitsvorbereitung

Phone number + 49 (0) 33476 588-45
Fax number + 49 (0) 33476 588-33
Email adress jacqueline.kaethner@kochs-fensterbau.de

Kaethner_2022.jpg

Bernd Neubert

Technik Bau // Bauleitung

Phone number + 49 (0) 33476 588-0
Fax number + 49 (0) 33476 588-33
Email adress bernd.neubert@kochs-fensterbau.de

bernd_neubert.jpg

Christian Ortel

Technik Bau // Bauleitung

Phone number 033476 - 588-0
Fax number 033476 - 588-33
Email adress christian.ortel@kochs-fensterbau.de

Ortel.jpg

Uwe Lorenz

Technik Bau // Bauleitung

Phone number +49 (0)33476 - 588-0
Fax number +49 (0)33476 - 58833
Email adress uwe.lorenz@kochs-fensterbau.de

Uwe Lorenz.jpg

Tilo Wolff

Technik Bau // Bauleitung

Phone number + 49 (0) 33476 588-0
Fax number + 49 (0) 33476 588-33
Email adress tilo.wolff@kochs-fensterbau.de

Tilo_Wolff.jpg

Carsten Bäcker

Kundendienst // Service

Phone number + 49 (0) 33476 588-20
Fax number + 49 (0) 33476 588-33
Email adress carsten.baecker@kochs-fensterbau.de

Bäcker.jpg
Previous page - - Next page